You can use Omnibasis to configure how your customer will interact content. Use Allow / Do not allow feature to fine tune your customer experience for all content on your site.
Navigate to omniContent \ Settings.
- Select Security section.
- User can subscribe to content - enable user to bookmark this content.
- User can opt-in for new content notifications - send email notification to customers when new content available automatically.
- User must be a member to get access- require users to create an account and join content membership to access content.
- You can Require approval of new members.
- You can Show members - a list of members who subscribed to content will be visible with their usernames.
- Allow user to create- user will be able to create content.
- Allow anonymous submission - user will be able to submit new content without user account.
- Submit on the same page as a view - user will be able to submit new content in a simple form on the same page as content viewing.
- Require approval of new content - all new content submission will require approval before it is visible.
- Allow user to update - user will be able to update content they created.
- Allow user to delete - user will be able to delete content they created.
- Allow user to transfer - user will be able to transfer content ownership they created.